[Beauty Within*]

♥•° {ATC’s}

Posted on: August 13, 2009

This was the very first ATC that I made for the Music Sheet ATC swap and I kept it, cause I fell in love with it and now is displayed in my bedroom. I thought since it was also the very first one that I made I would aswell keep it .butterfly wings

This one was traded.diamonds1

I kept this one cause it is very spanish and since I am from Spain… second one I made.

flamenca1

I love this one and it was traded.fairy dust

6 letter words ATC swap. Traded. I just love the way they turned.picnic1

bubble 001

2 Responses to "♥•° {ATC’s}"

I love ALL of your ATC’s. You are so creative!

Ha ha, thank you Elanza, i wish i was more creative even. Hopefully i’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Flickr

Day by day

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  




