[Beauty Within*]

♥•° {Spring Photos}

Posted on: April 21, 2009

So today I was playing photographer with a non decent camera for the task and with no clue on photography tips. No idea about the light or anything. I just wish I knew more about photography and there is so much you can do with a regular camera, even though is a good camera, but not the lenses type I am wanting so much. I am saving for a good camera like crazy, I want one so so bad!!!! Any offers?

_.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-._

This photo is not well centered, apparently it was something my husband did by accident but it is still cute. Little O did not want to coopearate anyways…img_0031Good

Good light angle but the picture does not look so neat, the image itself is nice but not so good quality.

img_0043

Isn’t she just adorable?

img_0045

This is the best shot of all if he had not been moving so much and made me cut the top of his head off. Runy nose too.

img_0057

He was drinking the water that was inside of that Kayak! no way!img_0058

This child of mine is wild!

img_0059

img_0060

Cute.

img_00251

Sweet little girl.

img_0027

I wish for a better camera and the tripod that I forgot at home!

img_00131

I really love this picture.

img_00222

img_0010

This is my husbands favorite and apparently the only one that he likes of all, as hard as I try. You have to impress the man in order for him to tell you that something is good or at least cute… confused… nevermind…img_00111

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Flickr

More Photos

Day by day

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  




