[Beauty Within*]

♥•° {Getting ready for the swap}

Posted on: November 29, 2008

Seems that after weeks of marital problems and the lack of inspiration caused by it, thanks to the compromise I have to do my part in this swap which is a super fun thing to do in my perspective, finally something is coming together.
I hope my swap ladies are gonna like the ornaments I am making for them with so much effort. I am enjoying it a tone and its keeping my thoughts away from reality, which is not very good at the moment, at least some of it. [Life is good though and I love it].
So, here are some pictures of my desk right now, but I am not letting you peak much since I don’t want the ladies to know what their ornaments look like just yet. I will post pictures of them once they make it to their destinations, which is gonna be very soon!!!

Loves xoxo

 

1 Response to "♥•° {Getting ready for the swap}"

Hi Olivia, I just wanted to check in and see how you’re doing. When I got your mail 3 weeks ago (telling me that you can’t send the ornaments because of what’s going on in your life) I was very worried about you and your baby — I can only imagine how hard it must be to go through something like that. At least you are able to get crafty again, that must be a great relief for you 🙂 If you ever feel like talking to a stranger, I’m just an email away.

(And you’re quite clever not to show the finished ornaments — I love surprises! Can’t wait!)

Love, elmi (from Swap-bot)

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Flickr

More Photos

Day by day

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930




