[Beauty Within*]

♥•° {Ornament Swap}

Posted on: November 18, 2008

I am participating in my very first swap, which is a holiday ornament swap. The swap is hosted by cake and pie and freshly blended.
It is late to sign up now, but I just wanted to share! I will post some of the things I create and of the ones I receive to keep you updated.
How fun is this? I am loving it so far.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My Flickr

More Photos

Day by day

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930




